Team building

The ideal place for an indoor team building

Looking for a fun and entertaining indoor teambuilding for your company ? The Sphere is the ideal place ! The new escape game created by Annapurna Consult in La Hulpe immerses you in a surprising atmosphere through five significant periods of history.

Beat the mysteries of time

Created in May 2018 by Annapurna Consult, The Sphere is a high end escape game in Brabant Wallon. Ten years after the launch of The Cube, still very successful, The Sphere proposes a unique team building activity or incentive with a state of the art technology and an extraordinary scenery. In the heart of the Sonian Woods at DOLCE LA HULPE, our escape game is both fun and entertaining with the objective to fulfil the number one priority of any good team building activity : reinforce teamwork and better know your colleagues in an offsite exercise.

skills and abilities challenged during 2 hours

The Sphere is not only an escape room, it is also a game created to challenge your skills and those of your colleagues. The players will have to demonstrate their : Strategy development

  • Strategic skills
  • Mutual assistance and communication
  • Observation skills
  • Listening skills

A true, fun and original challenge between colleagues !

The Sphere

Create a tailor-made event for the teams of your company or for your clients

Choosing The Sphere as your team building activity:

  • Trust an experienced company organizing events since 20 years.
  • Propose your colleagues or clients an unforgettable afternoon
  • Try an escape game with state of the art technology
  • Be mentored by professional actors for a successful entertainment

We can adapt our offer to your time and budget constraints and propose meeting rooms, catering and even a coaching session to reinforce the message you want to share with your colleagues, such as risk taking, communication, teamwork, leadership skills…). Enjoy the beautiful surroundings of DOLCE LA HULPE for your meetings, meals, overnight stays. Annapurna Consult can also organize a thematic evening to complete your day.

Interested ? Do not hesitate to contact us for a detailed offer. You are an individual looking for a unique escape room for family or friends ? You can also accept the challenge of The Sphere, Ask us for more information !

Reservation

We use cookies on this website to enhance your browsing experience. By continuing your visit, you agree to the use of these cookies. More information available here.

Team building

L’endroit idéal pour un team building en indoor

Vous recherchez un team building indoor ludique et amusant pour l’organisation de l’incentive de votre entreprise ? The Sphere est l’endroit idéal ! Le nouvel escape game créé par la société Annapurna Consult à La Hulpe vous immerge dans une ambiance surprenante à travers cinq époques marquantes de l’histoire.

Déjouez tour à tour les mystères du temps

Créé au printemps 2018 par la société Annapurna Consult, The Sphere se veut être un escape game haut de gamme et incontournable dans le Brabant wallon. Dix ans après le lancement de The Cube et son succès croissant au fil des années, The Sphere propose aux entreprises un cadre et une activité imbattables pour l’organisation de leur team building ou incentive. Au cœur du parc verdoyant du Dolce à La Hulpe, notre escape game est à la fois divertissant et ludique, avec toujours cette volonté de remplir l’objectif numéro 1 de tout team building : renforcer la cohésion entre les équipes et mieux connaître ses collaborateurs en dehors du cadre du travail.

Des compétences et capacités testées au fur et à mesure du jeu

The Sphere n’est pas qu’un simple escape room, c’est également un jeu créé pour tester ses compétences et celles de ses coéquipiers. Les joueurs des différentes équipes devront faire preuve de :

  • Elaboration de stratégie
  • Remise en question après un échec
  • Entraide et la communication
  • Sens de l’observation
  • Ecoute des autres

Un véritable challenge fun et original à relever avec ses collègues !

The Sphere

Créez un événement sur mesure pour les équipes de votre entreprise

Choisir The Sphere comme lieu de votre team building, c’est :

  • Faire confiance à une entreprise expérimentée depuis 20 ans dans l’organisation d’événements pour entreprises
  • Proposer à vos collaborateurs une après-midi inoubliable
  • Tester un escape game équipé d’une technologie dernier cri
  • Être encadrés par des acteurs professionnels pour une animation réussie

En fonction du temps et du budget dont vous disposez, nous pouvons également vous proposer différentes formules, comme compléter votre journée incentive par une session de coaching axée sur l’une ou l’autre capacité professionnelle que vous souhaiteriez améliorer au sein de votre entreprise (leadership, prise de risque, entraide, combat des stéréotypes, assertivité…). Nous organisons les repas ainsi que des séminaires dans l’environnement verdoyant et haut de gamme qu’est le Dolce à La Hulpe. Annapurna Consult vous propose également l’organisation d’une soirée à thème au lieu de votre choix pour clôturer en beauté cette journée.

Intéressé par notre activité ? N’hésitez pas à prendre contact pour obtenir une offre détaillée. Vous êtes un particulier à la recherche d’une escape room ? Vous pouvez également relever le challenge de The Sphere, demandez-nous plus de renseignements !

Réservation

Pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site internet, nous utilisons des cookies. La poursuite de votre visite sur notre site vaut pour consentement du traitement de certaines données personnelles et de l'utilisation de ces cookies. Plus d'infos ici.